skip navigation

U14 Boys March Practice Schedule

  • Thursday, March 3, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy
  • Saturday, March 5, 3:00-4:30pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 10, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy
  • Saturday, March 12, 3:00-4:30pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 17, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy
  • Saturday, March 19, 3:00-4:30pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 24, 7:00-8:30pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy
  • March 26 - April 4 - Spring Break

Youth Boys Event Schedule

  • April 16 - Play Day at Verona Area High School
  • April 24 - Play Day at Appleton East High School
  • May 1 - Play Day at Oneida Norbert Hill Center
  • May 7-8 - Top Cheese Tournament at Kettle Moraine High School
  • May 15 - Play Day at Stevens Point
  • May 21 - M&M Invitational at Mukwonago/Muskego
  • May 22 - Play Day at Pulaski
  • June 4-5 - Conference Tournament at Neenah

U14 Boys Pre-Season Workout Schedule

The Appleton Lacrosse Club encourages all participants to be multi-sport athletes! For those who are not playing a winter sport, we strongly encourage participation in the Sconnie Lacrosse Winter Skills Training program and/or the Appleton pre-season workout program.

New and prospective new players are invited to attend Appleton's pre-season workouts, so bring a friend!

  • Thursday, Jan. 13, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Jan. 20, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Jan. 27, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 10, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 17, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 24, 8:30-10:00pm @ Kaleidoscope Academy Gym
  • Sunday, Feb. 27, 7:30-9:00pm @ Players Choice of the Fox Cities

Andy Saldana

U14 Boys Head Coach

Abby Connors

Youth Boys Manager

Recent Boys 14U News

Appleton Lacrosse Holiday Store is Open!

By Becky Unterriker 12/02/2021, 9:30am CST

2022 Appleton United Lacrosse Yard Signs

By Becky Unterriker 11/04/2021, 5:00pm CDT

Orders due by Feb 18, 2022!

$20.00 each

Standard or Customized

Signs will arrive prior to the start of the season.

Payment must be received prior to the order date.

Visit the Appleton United team page to find the order form. (Instructions for ordering and submitting payment are on the form.)

|