skip navigation

U12 Boys March Practice Schedule

  • Thursday, March 3, 7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School
  • Saturday, March 5, 1:30-3:00pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 10, 7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School
  • Saturday, March 12, 1:30-3:00pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 17, 7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School
  • Saturday, March 19, 1:30-3:00pm @ Players Choice
  • Thursday, March 24,7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School
  • March 26 - April 4 - Spring Break

Youth Boys Event Schedule

  • April 16 - Play Day at Verona Area High School
  • April 24 - Play Day at Appleton East High School
  • May 1 - Play Day at Oneida Norbert Hill Center
  • May 7-8 - Top Cheese Tournament at Kettle Moraine High School
  • May 15 - Play Day at Stevens Point
  • May 21 - M&M Invitational at Mukwonago/Muskego
  • May 22 - Play Day at Pulaski
  • June 4-5 - Conference Tournament at Neenah

U12 Boys Pre-Season Workout Schedule

The Appleton Lacrosse Club encourages all participants to be multi-sport athletes! For those who are not playing a winter sport, we strongly encourage participation in the Sconnie Lacrosse Winter Skills Training program and/or the Appleton pre-season workout program.

New and prospective new players are invited to attend Appleton's pre-season workouts, so bring a friend!

  • Wednesday, Jan. 12, 7:00-8:00pm @ Ferber Elementary School Gym
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19, 7:00-8:00pm @ Ferber Elementary School Gym
  • Wednesday, Jan. 26, 7:00-8:00pm @ Ferber Elementary School Gym
  • Wednesday, Feb. 2, 7:00-8:00pm @ Ferber Elementary School Gym
  • Wednesday, Feb. 9, 7:00-8:00pm @ Ferber Elementary School Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 17, 7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School Gym
  • Thursday, Feb. 24, 7:30-8:30pm @ Edison Elementary School Gym
  • Sunday, Feb. 27, 6:00-7:30pm @ Players Choice of the Fox Cities

 

 

Jamie Stillwell

U12 Head Coach

Ann Krieg

U12 Team Manager

Abby Connors

Youth Boys Manager