skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 25 -
@ Oregon
Woodside Sports Complex
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Mar 25 -
Arrowhead
Woodside Sports Complex
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Mar 25 -
Sun Prairie
Woodside Sports Complex
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Mar 25 -
@ Lancers
Woodside Sports Complex
3:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 7
W
Neenah Girls - JV
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
Neenah Girls - Varsity
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
@ Verona
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
@ University School of Milwaukee
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
DePere Girls - Varsity
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Wausau Area
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
GBU
FINAL
Mon May 1
W
@ DePere Girls - Varsity
FINAL
Mon May 1
W
De Pere Girls - JV
De Pere High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
@ Neenah Girls - JV
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
@ Neenah Girls - Varsity
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
@ GBU
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Sun Prairie JV
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Sun Prairie
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Franklin Girls JV
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Franklin Girls
Franklin High School
FINAL
Mon May 22
W
@ Wausau Area
Final/OT
Tue May 23
L
@ Ozaukee
FINAL
Tue May 30 -
@ Neenah Girls - Varsity
5:30 PM CDT